Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Seraph IX Basarab

Foreplay: July Foreplay Leaks: TRI-Hards

17 posts in this topic

https://pastebin.com/X5N7HtzU

Oh the winds of ambition are picking up and the clouds of war are gathering. Spectacularly interesting alliance to watch and see how (if?) they survive the rest of the year. Fascinating to see their inner workings as usual.

dis gon b gud

7.4.2017 update: https://pastebin.com/5jnywLJZ

1. 2017-05-16 14:52:10 - [MCAEL] Morbid Malice: I would agree with Civil on the numbers. I understand the "quality" over "quantity" philosophy. I would like to see TRI as a 2k person alliance though. Ive been playing Eve for just shy over 2 years now, so I can speak as a younger player but not a seasoned vet like the majority. I literally buy skill injectors from ratting when I can,  to get alts into the doctrine ships as needed.  Rinse and repeat. I have my main which can fly pretty much doctrine everything including mino/nag but had to adjust to train a new alt for nag. I trained  and built a super on a alt i made and fitted. Spent 6 bill in injectors on another alt for a sabre pilot from scratch (remember shadow cartel legion fight on gate?) Now I have another alt training to be a titan pilot and currentlly the build project is a Ragnarok. This was the goal I set for myself not to be a "scrub"from hearing the rumblings from leadership since MCAEL joined. ....In MCAEL we dont sugarcoat the high standards new corpmates must meet when joining, as am sure the rest of Tri corps do the same. What sets TRI up to be successful IMHO is the quality of our FC team, they are second to none. We can fight outnumbered or "batphone" but I always have confidence in the FCs to win the day.